Back to albums on CD

Miracles – CD


The first album from The Nick Jackson Band released in 2000. This cathartic work includes 14 tracks and features stupendous studio performances from drummer Norman Cooke and Nick Bold on guitar and backing vocals. Nick Jackson’s own mandolin playing also figures prominently on this release.



The Nick Jackson band was forged out of the smouldering ashes of the acclaimed 80s/90s Manchester band MIRRORS OVER KIEV . Having released two albums and several singles on Manchester labels Imaginary Records, Playtime Records, Run River Records and Meadowland Records (See Discography link). Many former MIRRORS OVER KIEV releases have become rare and valuable classics (Available form the “Merchandise” link).


1. Harley Davidson Song
2. Buy Me Some Time
3. Perfect Time
4. Spirit Move
5. Lost at Sea
6. Fire In Your Heart
7. Walk On By
8. Miracles
9. American Now
10. Northern Song
11. Hole in the Middle
12. Midnight Sky
13. No Longer In This World
14. Wonderful Feeling

Additional information

Weight .250 kg